Guest Reviews

See what some of our former guests have to say about our Emerald Coast Getaways vacation rentals. 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2023
Property
Great location! We really enjoyed our stay and the variety it offers. It is a great location on the bay with a very short walk to the beach. The property is very clean and has covered parking and lots of other amenities. Just a short drive to restaurants and entertainment. The trolley stops just steps from parking lot and we highly recommend using it. Open air seating and really amazing drivers that keep you entertained during the ride. We couldn't have made a better choice in property and the manager was amazing and even provided beach towels.
View Property: Sunset Getaway - Sand Dollar W212
Reviewed: May 4, 2023
Property
Perfect, relaxing and convenient My husband and I had the most wonderful time! The condo is beautiful and you can tell the owners truly care about the guest experience. There were a few mornings, while sitting on the porch drinking coffee, when we were blessed to see a few dolphins swim by in the bay. Soooooo close to the ocean for afternoon play and evening walks. And, very close to all of the neighboring restaurants and other fun activities. A beachy home away from home I think anyone would enjoy; WORTH EVERY PENNY!!
View Property: Sunset Getaway - Sand Dollar W212
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2023
Property
Return visit! Return visit that was just as good as the first time. Close to the beach which is very quiet. Great house.
View Property: Bell(e) of the Beach - Ensenada Tres
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property
Emerald Coast Getaways was a fantastic host! Instructions were clear, they took the time to label things, we're very responsive to questions and provided a great book of local things to do and eat. The home was beautifully decorated and they absolutely thought of everything we might need! It is truly a hidden gem! The perfect location between the quieter Navarre and the busier Pensacola-- easily accessible to the best of both worlds. We're already making plans to stay there again soon!
View Property: Between 2 Beaches
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2023
Property
My husband and I had a great vacation. We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the house and the nice decor that made it feel so cozy. Lots of thoughtful details throughout, such as item labels helped us locate all essential sundries during our stay.
View Property: Between 2 Beaches
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property
Quaint and quiet - Very relaxing. Beautifully decorated with all the comforts of home. Centrally located to everything.
View Property: Sunset Getaway - Sand Dollar W212
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property
What a dream! Everything was awesome! From the location to the house to the property manager, Donna!
View Property: Bell(e) of the Beach - Ensenada Tres
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property
Great little get away!! We had a great getaway with family for travel basketball games. House has a dock with its own boat house which was great. We took boat rides every day with our boat. Plenty of room for multiple families. Also has a game room and two living areas. Just a great place to stay.
View Property: Life On The Water
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2022
Property
The Perfect Condo for Christmas - The perfect view of Pensacola Beach complimented by discerning decor and furniture added to making our family Christmas unforgettable. Thank you to the owners and Donna, we look forward to another visit soon!
View Property: Emerald Isle 108
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2022
Property Manager
Can't wait to come back! My husband and I were lucky enough to be one of the first guests to stay in this vacation rental. We were so happy with our choice of this condo. Its centrally located, Heading out to the beach every morning without having to bring keys another bonus! Also, it was so nice having the beach chairs and bikes available free of charge. Spending our evenings on the balcony with a glass of wine and watching the sunset also wasnt something we were complaining about. Point blank, the king bed is super comfy, the home is stocked with the basics you need (and more), and the decor is adorable! It feels like vacation from the moment you walk through the front door. Donna was amazing to work with and so responsive! We cannot wait to book this place again!
View Property: Sunset Getaway - Sand Dollar W212
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property
Exceeded our expectations....would stay here again in a heartbeat! Superb property with phenomenal floorplan and panoramic views of gulf. Very responsive host! Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Emerald Isle 108
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property
Beautiful!!! We had a great time. The condo was nice and spacious, view is incredible, and the pools and hot tub were great. Perfect location!!!
View Property: Emerald Isle 1504
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property
Diamonds Sparkling! First impression of the view when walking into the condo. Plenty of room for 5 or more people, well equipped kitchen. Convenient for restaurants. Comfy beds and linens. Property Manager answered texts quickly and kept in touch if needed. Great experience!
View Property: Emerald Isle 108
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property
Exactly as advertised - House is the perfect size for 4 adults. Great location, close to the action. House was exactly as previously described by other renters. Pictures were spot on. No surprises at all. We loved our stay, and the manager was awesome when we met to check in.
View Property: Beach Cottage - Maldonado
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2022
Property
What a view! We were very happy with the condo and property! Great location! Very clean. Would stay again.
View Property: Emerald Isle 1504
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
What a pleasure!!! This property was amazing! From the time of booking to departure, the communication was great. Donna was an amazing host and met me at the property for a tour. The property had everything we needed. I cant say enough about the property. We spent 98% of our stay the property. The balcony was great. Love the master bedroom shower and tub. I loved the hammocks. So many great amenities. I definitely will return. I was able to cook daily and had everything I needed onsite.
View Property: Bell(e) of the Beach - Ensenada Tres
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property
Beautiful view and perfect location! My family was very happy with this condo! The location was perfect- gorgeous views and close to the elevator, so we didnt have to drag our things long distances. Loved having chairs and boogie boards for the beach. We saw dolphins multiple days from the balcony, and even swam within 10 feet of some! The condo itself was decorated well and clean. The communication and helpfulness of the property manager couldnt have been better!
View Property: Emerald Isle 1504
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property
Perfect getaway! Location of this property was perfect! Couldnt have asked for a more beautiful view and beach access was great! Condo was clean and property manager was not only extremely welcoming but also helpful! Definitely will be my go to place for the beachonly next time Ill book it for even longer!
View Property: Emerald Isle 108
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property
Family beach vacation- We had an excellent time - the house is stunning, spacious, in an excellent location and the hosts were very responsive and helpful.
View Property: Bell(e) of the Beach - Ensenada Tres
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property
Great condo great location! The condo was great! The check-in and check out process was easy. The property manager was awesome!
View Property: Emerald Isle 1504
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Best vacation rental in the area! Not only was our property manager responsive and polite. We felt like she went above and beyond before, during and after our stay. The property had an amazing view. It was beyond clean. The entire condo felt cozy and we loved the setup/decorations. Let us know if you'd like to gift us that property- it was so nice we contemplated on moving to Florida.
View Property: Emerald Isle 108
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property
This home has an amazing host! It was our first time in Gulf Breeze, and we love it! The home is clean, bright, and spacious, it is beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The house also has such a roomy back yard for a barbecue & for just relaxing. We had a wonderful time with our family! Great Navarre beach, very accessible! We saw tons of Marine Life - sharks, dolphins, sea turtles, and Blue Herons. Great place to enjoy the water, soak up the sun, walk the pier, and fish! The Grigoryan Family Dallas, Texas
View Property: Between 2 Beaches
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property
Great communication with Donna P. for check in and check out. The condo was spotless! The view was awesome and great memories were made! We will visit again!
View Property: South Harbour 3E
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property
First time in Florida - This was our first family vacation to Florida and Donna made everything so simple for us. Condo is within walking distance of everything and also has a trolley stop close by. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Sabine 4D
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property
Thank you so much for our lovely visit. Everything was so clean and all the comforts of home. Gulf Breeze Zoo was small but incredible. The Okaloosa beach was my favorite. Flounders and McGuires restaurants five stars! It was our first visit to Florida, and I felt so safe and happy. Thank you! The Lynas Family
View Property: Between 2 Beaches