Guest Reviews

See what some of our former guests have to say about our Emerald Coast Getaways vacation rentals. 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Donna was attentive to our every need. From extra towels to dinner recommendations, she was the best!
Property
From beginning to end, our stay was perfect at Emerald Isle unit #108. Best sleep ever. The beds and bedding were dreamy! We have already booked our stay for the next year!
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I would highly recommend this property. The sunset is breath taking and the condo is just so beautiful. You will love this entire place.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
My husband Steve talked with the property manager but from what I gathered, she was very accommodating by letting us check in early and stayed in constant contact with us.
Property
We love this property. This is our go to place. We stayed 3 days on another property before this one because it had already been rented out and we hated the other one. With kids, being on the ground floor works for us so that we're not disturbing the floors below us
View Property: Regency Towers #103E
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and accommodating. They answered questions fast and were very efficient and professional!
Property
Cute condo in a convenient location. Great price.
View Property: Regency Towers #103E
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Portofino Tower 1 unit 1005
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Portofino Tower 1 unit 1005
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly and quick to respond. It was a pleasure working with the Emerald Coast crew!
Property
The only negative comment we have is that the oven did not work properly. It took almost an hour to preheat to 350 degrees and an hour to cook a pan of biscuits. Very disappointed in the oven situation, but everything else was great!
View Property: Emerald Isle unit #1603
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Harbour 10C
Greer, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Isle unit #1603
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar #E204
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Portofino Tower 5 unit 907
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Portofino Tower 1 unit 1005
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers #103E
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariola 1112
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariola 1112
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Harbour 10C
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Portofino Tower 5 unit 907