Guest Reviews

See what some of our former guests have to say about our Emerald Coast Getaways vacation rentals. 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2022
Property Manager
Can't wait to come back! My husband and I were lucky enough to be one of the first guests to stay in this vacation rental. We were so happy with our choice of this condo. Its centrally located, Heading out to the beach every morning without having to bring keys another bonus! Also, it was so nice having the beach chairs and bikes available free of charge. Spending our evenings on the balcony with a glass of wine and watching the sunset also wasnt something we were complaining about. Point blank, the king bed is super comfy, the home is stocked with the basics you need (and more), and the decor is adorable! It feels like vacation from the moment you walk through the front door. Donna was amazing to work with and so responsive! We cannot wait to book this place again!
View Property: Sand Dollar W212
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
What a pleasure!!! This property was amazing! From the time of booking to departure, the communication was great. Donna was an amazing host and met me at the property for a tour. The property had everything we needed. I cant say enough about the property. We spent 98% of our stay the property. The balcony was great. Love the master bedroom shower and tub. I loved the hammocks. So many great amenities. I definitely will return. I was able to cook daily and had everything I needed onsite.
View Property: Ensenada Tres
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property
Beautiful view and perfect location! My family was very happy with this condo! The location was perfect- gorgeous views and close to the elevator, so we didnt have to drag our things long distances. Loved having chairs and boogie boards for the beach. We saw dolphins multiple days from the balcony, and even swam within 10 feet of some! The condo itself was decorated well and clean. The communication and helpfulness of the property manager couldnt have been better!
View Property: Emerald Isle 1504
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property
Perfect getaway! Location of this property was perfect! Couldnt have asked for a more beautiful view and beach access was great! Condo was clean and property manager was not only extremely welcoming but also helpful! Definitely will be my go to place for the beachonly next time Ill book it for even longer!
View Property: Emerald Isle 108
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property
Family beach vacation- We had an excellent time - the house is stunning, spacious, in an excellent location and the hosts were very responsive and helpful.
View Property: Ensenada Tres
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property
Great condo great location! The condo was great! The check-in and check out process was easy. The property manager was awesome!
View Property: Emerald Isle 1504
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Best vacation rental in the area! Not only was our property manager responsive and polite. We felt like she went above and beyond before, during and after our stay. The property had an amazing view. It was beyond clean. The entire condo felt cozy and we loved the setup/decorations. Let us know if you'd like to gift us that property- it was so nice we contemplated on moving to Florida.
View Property: Emerald Isle 108
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property
This home has an amazing host! It was our first time in Gulf Breeze, and we love it! The home is clean, bright, and spacious, it is beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The house also has such a roomy back yard for a barbecue & for just relaxing. We had a wonderful time with our family! Great Navarre beach, very accessible! We saw tons of Marine Life - sharks, dolphins, sea turtles, and Blue Herons. Great place to enjoy the water, soak up the sun, walk the pier, and fish! The Grigoryan Family Dallas, Texas
View Property: Ponderosa
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property
Great communication with Donna P. for check in and check out. The condo was spotless! The view was awesome and great memories were made! We will visit again!
View Property: South Harbour 3E
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property
First time in Florida - This was our first family vacation to Florida and Donna made everything so simple for us. Condo is within walking distance of everything and also has a trolley stop close by. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Sabine 4D
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property
Thank you so much for our lovely visit. Everything was so clean and all the comforts of home. Gulf Breeze Zoo was small but incredible. The Okaloosa beach was my favorite. Flounders and McGuires restaurants five stars! It was our first visit to Florida, and I felt so safe and happy. Thank you! The Lynas Family
View Property: Ponderosa
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
Clean and spacious with a new kitchen! Great location with lots of upgrades. Nice details and very welcoming. Very responsive to any questions. Definitely would recommend!
View Property: Emerald Isle 108
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property
Beautiful condo - We love this place stayed twice here and love the view very quiet place to just go and relax, the view from balcony is the beautiful view of the ocean and you can see the pier from it, a great clean place and has everything you will need for your stay cant wait to stay here again
View Property: Sabine 6E
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Great stay! Everything was great. Location is perfect. The property management company was great. Highly recommend.
Property
Great stay! Everything was great. Location is perfect. The property management company was great. Highly recommend.
View Property: South Harbour 3E
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property
Lovely little Beach Cottage - My daughter and I had a fantastic stay at this lovely little beach cottage. It was a great and cozy home base for us!
View Property: Maldonado
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property
Excelente! A TREMENDOUS EXPERIENCE THAT DESERVES AS MANY STARS AS THERE ARE IN THE SKY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE HOST AND HER EXCELLENT SERVICE! BEAUTIFUL CONDO!
View Property: South Harbour 3E
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
Absolutely Perfect! - We rent a lot of houses, in the US and abroad, and this was by far in our top 2! It was even better than the listing. The location could only be better if it were actually on the beach..but still, you literally have a nice view of the ocean and it is a short walk to get to the beach. By short, I mean there is one house between you and the beach. It's basically right there. Also, because it is a neighborhood and not condos, that part of the beach is relatively quiet. The house is decorated beautifully and is so clean...the beds very very comfortable! The master bathroom is amazing. The kitchen well stocked...and again, so clean that it felt like home. We were lucky to be there the week of the Blue Angels, and they flew over the house every day. Fabulous. We took the bikes to coffee each morning (Cafe Bistro), and ordered food delivered from The Reef in the afternoons (great burger!). Do not hesitate to rent this house...it does not disappoint. We had my husband and I in the master, four teenage boys in the bunk room, and two teenage girls sharing the other bedroom. Perfect. They shared a shower upstairs, but there is an extra toilet on the main level which helped. Laundry room...again very nice. Donna was great...met us there and was so available and responsive. Got us bike baskets! Thank you! This rental has spoiled us for all others....A++++
View Property: Ensenada Tres
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Quick Getaway! - Cute Condo! Great location and very friendly owner & staff. (Donna was amazing!) I loved the views from the balcony. Decorated nicely and we will be back.
View Property: Sabine 4D
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
Beautiful and Fun! Super clean, great view, ability to walk on beach to dinner every night, perfect size for a family of 4. We saw tons of dolphins from the balcony while drinking coffee in the morning. What a great place!
View Property: Emerald Isle 1504
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property
Great property! Gorgeous views, great amenities and perfect location. The condo was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed to feel at home while on vacation. Communication with property management was prompt,friendly and concise. Will absolutely stay again while visiting in the future. Perfect!
View Property: Sabine 4D
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property
This condo was excellent! It was perfect for our family with the upstairs loft, kitchen, washer and dryer, and plenty of space. It was in a nice, quiet part of town, 3-5 minute walk to the beach, and close to all the fun activities in Pensacola Beach. Our favorite thing to do was watch the Blue Angels practice at Fort Pickens, just a few miles down the road. We loved eating at Flounders, visiting Lagunas and doing a dolphin cruise. Thank you for the perfect family vacation!!
View Property: Sand Dollar W208
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property
My family and I enjoyed four nights here and it honestly was not enough. It was absolutely immaculate and Very high end custom him, furniture, appliances. Master bath and shower was magazine style. Very well stocked and organized. Garage had all the beach goodies and even bikes that my kids and I enjoyed very much. Perfect location and beach not crowded. Will be back soon.
View Property: Ensenada Tres
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
Memorial Day weekend w/ friends We've been coming to Pensacola Beach for several years and this was the best place we've ever stayed! The condo was lovely - very clean and plenty of room for the six of us to lounge and sleep. Massage chair in the living room was a surprise bonus! HUGE balcony with a view of the bay that can't be beat. We got some great sunset pics from out there. Short walking distance to all of the restaurants and shopping we desired! Highly recommend this condo and would stay here again.
View Property: South Harbour 3E
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property
Charming house in a great location! This charming house is in a great location with the added luxury of no stairs to climb to enter the home. Just a few minutes to the beach and within walking distance of many restaurants, the house came with all of the essentials for a comfortable, carefree stay at the beach. The property manager was very responsive and friendly. We will definitely stay here again during future visits to Pensacola Beach!
View Property: Maldonado
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property
Excellent location! Condo located in the heart of Pensacola Beach. Walking distance to beaches, shopping and dining. Very clean! Property manager, Donna, was helpful and friendly. Definitely will stay here again!
View Property: South Harbour 3E